Study notes from Broken Down House available

16 12 2009

I just finished finished a sixteen-week Sunday evening teaching series through Paul David Tripp’s book Broken Down House. I rarely do a series based on a book, but I think that BDH is a unique book addressing very practical worldview concepts that are critical for daily living. I’ve just posted a 49-page PDF of the notes that I used when teaching through the book. I believe it would be an edifying and challenging read for you. Better yet, buy the book and read it! I also wrote a brief review of the book here.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

