A Follow Up on Dawkins

16 09 2009

I just came across this quote from Dawkins about his book:

“I suppose anybody who reads it should no longer be capable of thinking that the world is 6,000 years old, should no longer be capable of thinking evolution isn’t a fact,” he said. “I’d like to think there’s got to be something wrong with people who finish the book and don’t think that.”

I love it! Wouldn’t we all love to say that: “There’s got to be something wrong with anyone who disagrees with me.”


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

